Contact

Phone: 888-931-1934

Fax: 419-475-8750

For specific questions or help with your current trucking insurance policy, please contact us at the numbers above.

At InsureMyRig.com, we are 100% dedicated to our trucking insurance clients. We specifically concentrate on serving the of leased operators and trucking fleets under 15 units (for fleets larger than 15, please visit www.roemer-insurance.com).

Our office personnel have over 200 years collectively in the trucking insurance niche, and we know that we can bring you the best price and service that you deserve.

Please contact Kim, Mandie, Erich or Brittany to provide you with quick and competitive trucking insurance solutions for your business needs.

Feel free to ask them for referrals from current customers who are happy with our expertise and our service. We are very confident that you would be too!

Employee Directory - Meet The InsureMyRig.com Team

mike.png

Michael Lawrence

Manager of InsureMyRig.com

(lawrencem@roemer-insurance.com)

ext. 242

I_love_trucks.png
rocky.png

Wellington F. Roemer

President of Roemer Insurance

Parent Company of InsureMyRig.com.

(rocky@roemer-insurance.com)

I_love_trucks.png
dorothy.png

Dorothy Schober

Assistant Manager

(SchoberD@roemer-insurance.com)

ext. 221

I_love_trucks.png
kim.png

Kim Lauman

Sales Representative

Owner/Operator Accounts

(laumank@roemer-insurance.com)

ext. 292

I_love_trucks.png
alexis.png

Alexis McNally

Sales Representative

Owner/Operator Accounts

(Mcnallya@roemer-insurance.com)

ext. 248

I_love_trucks.png
shawn.png

Shawn Alexander

Safety & Loss Control Specialist

(alexanders@roemer-insurance.com)

ext. 305

I_love_trucks.png
erich.png

Erich Matt

Sales Representative

(Matte@roemer-insurance.com)

ext. 304

I_love_trucks.png
brittany.png

Brittany Murray

Senior Account Executive

Small Fleet Accounts

(murrayb@roemer-insurance.com)

ext. 230

I_love_trucks.png
mandie.png

Mandie Gutierrez

Sales Representative

Small Fleet Accounts

(gutierrezm@roemer-insurance.com)

ext. 228

I_love_trucks.png
wendy.png

Wendy Sallows

Senior Account Executive

Small Fleet Accounts

(SallowsW@roemer-insurance.com)

Ext. 223

I_love_trucks.png
lisa.png

Lisa Louk

Sales Representative

Small Fleet Accounts

(LoukL@roemer-insurance.com)

Ext. 302

I_love_trucks.png
sarah.png

Sarah Peetee

Customer Service / Certificates

(PetteeS@roemer-insurance.com)

I_love_trucks.png
jessica.png

Jessica Shuman

Sales Representative

(ShumanJ@roemer-insurance.com)

Ext. 218

I_love_trucks.png

Address: 3912 Sunforest Court, Toledo, Ohio 43623

p: 888-931-1934 | f: 419-475-8750 | 3912 Sunforest Court, Toledo, Ohio 43623

The information contained in this website is offered only to provide the reader with a general understanding of the subject matter. Nothing contained herein should be regarded as legal advice or as a warranty of veracity or averment of any fact. Whether such information is drawn from a simple glossary of terms, or enumeration of definitions for industry jargon or else wise, it is published only for general information and should not be regarded as legally binding. No language contained herein is part of any contract or policy of insurance and is only given publicly to allow for a conceptual understanding of commonly used terms.

Privacy Policy